This is the list for currently supported Atari XL/XE games. You shouldn’t need any configuration to run these games, you only need the game media (atr/xex) and use the name in the code column.

This is an example of valid games

retrox/atari/bcquest.xex
retrox/atari/bluemax2001.atr
retrox/atari/bmxsimulator.xex

Note the use of the names bcquest and bluemax2001, according to the table those codes will help RetroX detect which games are, and it will use the configuration that was already tested for RetroX.

 

Game Code
Amaurote amaurote
Animal Party animalparty
Arkanoid II: Revenge of DOH arkanoid2
BC’s Quest for Tires bcquest
Black Lamp blacklamp
Blinky Scary School blinky
Blue Max bluemax
Blue Max 2001 bluemax2001
BMX Simulator bmxsimulator
Bomb Jack bjack
Boulder Dash boulderdash
Boulder Dash II boulderdash2
Bruce Lee brucelee
Callisto callisto
Chop Suey chopsuey
Choplifter choplifter
Climber 5 climber5
Commando+ commando
Crownland crownland
Decathlon decathlon
Desmond’s Dungeon ddungeon
Dig Dug digdug
Dimo’s Quest in ABBUC Land dimos
Donkey Kong donkeykong
Donkey Kong Junior donkeykongjr
Draconus draconus
Fort Apocalypse fortapocalypse
Frogger frogger
Frogger II frogger2
Galaxian galaxian
Ghost Chaser ghostchaser
Great American Race greatamericanrace
Green Beret greenberet
Gremlins gremlins
Gyruss gyruss
HAR’em harem
Hardball hardball
Henry’s House henryshouse
HERO hero
Ion Roadway ionroadway
Joe Blade joeblade
Joust joust
Jr Pacman jrpacman
Jumpman jumpman
Jumpman Junior jumpmanjr
Jungle Hunt junglehunt
Kaboom kaboom
Kangaroo kangaroo
Karateka karateka
Keystone Kapers keystone
Kik Start kikstart
Koronis Rift koronisrift
Laser Gates lasergates
Lode Runner loderunner
Master of the Lamps masteroflamps
Megamania megamania
Miner 2049er miner2049
Mirax Force miraxforce
Montezuma – Preliminary Monty montezuma
Montezuma’s Revenge montezumar
Moon Patrol moonpatrol
Mountain Bike Racer mountainbike
Mountain King mountainking
Mouse Trap mousetrap
Mr. Do! mrdo
Mr. Do!’s Castle mrdocastle
Mr. Robot and His Robot Factory mrrobot
Mr. TNT mrtnt
Ms. Pac-man mspacman
Ninja ninja
Ninja Commando ninjacommando
On-Track ontrack
Pac Man pacman
Panther panther
Pengo pengo
Pitfall II: Lost Caverns pitfall2
Pitfall! pitfall
Pitstop pitstop
Pitstop II pitstop2
Plastron plastron
Pole Position poleposition
Rally Speedway rallyspeedway
RealSports Tennis rstennis
Rescue on Fractalus rescueonfractalus
RGB rgb
Ridiculous Reality ridicu
River Raid riverraid
Satan’s Hollow satanshollow
Satellite satellite
Shamus shamus
Shamus: Case II shamuscase2
Space Harrier sharrier
Space Lobsters spacelobsters
Spelunker spelunker
Spider spider
Spy Hunter spyhunter
Spy vs Spy spyvsspy
Spy vs Spy II: The Island Caper spyvsspyisland
Spy vs Spy III: Arctic Antics spyvsspyarctic
Star Raiders II starraiders2
Super Cobra supercobra
Super Pacman superpacman
Super Zaxxon superzaxxon
Swat swat
Tapper tapper
The Eidolon eidolon
Track & Field trackandfield
Treasure Island Dizzy dizzy
World Championship Karate worldkarate
X:8 x8
Yoomp! yoomp
Zorro zorro
Zybex zybex