This is the list for currently supported MS-DOS games. You shouldn’t need any configuration to run these games, you only need the files and use the name in the code column as the folder name.

This is an example of a valid ms-dos game folders

retrox/dos/alone1/
retrox/dos/coolspot/
retrox/dos/gods/

Note the use of the names like alone1 and coolspot, according to the table those codes will help RetroX detect which games are, and it will use the configuration that was already tested for RetroX.

Game Code
Aldo’s Adventure aldoa
Alien Breed alienbreed
Alien Carnage aliencarnage
Alone in the dark alone1
Alone In The Dark Demo alonedark1demo
Amazing Spiderman spiderman
Another World another
BC Racers bcracers
Catacomb 3D catacomb
CD Man 2 cdman2
Commander Keen 4 keen4
Commander Keen in Aliens Ate my Babysitter Demo keenaliensdemo
Cool Spot cspot
Cool Spot Demo coolspotdemo
Day of the Tentacle dott
Disney’s Aladdin Demo aladdindemo
Duke Nukem II Shareware dukenukem2share
Duke Nukem Shareware dukenukemshare
Dune dune
Flashback fback
Gods gods
Grand Prix gprix1
Grand Prix Circuit gprixcircuit
H20 h2o
Indiana Jones and The Fate of Atlantis ijfate
Indiana Jones and The Last Crusade ijlast
Jill of the Jungle jill
Jurassic Park jpark
KGB kgb
Knightmare knight
Lamborghini: American Challenge Demo lambodemo
Lemmings lem1
Lemmings Christmas Demo lemcrhistmasdemo
Mega Man mman
Mega Man 3: The Robots are Revolting mman3
Micro Machines 2: Turbo Tournament Demo micromachines2demo
Micro Machines Demo micromachinesdemo
Off Road offroad
Pinball Fantasies Demo pinballfantasiesdemo
Prehistorik I prehist1
Prehistorik II prehist2
Prince of Persia prince1
Prince of Persia 2 prince2
Prince of Persia 2: The Shadow and the Flame Demo prince2demo
Prince of Persia Demo princedemo
Pushover pushover
Raptor: Call of the Shadows raptor
Rayman rayman
Risky Woods risky
Sam & Max Hit the Road samnmax
Sim City scity
Skunny Karts skarts
Skyroads skyroad
Sokoban sokoban
Street Fighter 2 Turbo v4.0 sf2t
Stunts stunts
Supaplex supa
Super Cauldron scauldron
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Coin-Op tmntco
The Incredible Machine tim
The Incredible Machine 2 tim2
The Lion King lionking
The Lost Vikings vikings
Tyrian tyrian
Ugh! ugh
Where in the World is Carmen Sandiego carmen
Wolfenstein 3D wolf3d
Worms Demo wormsdemo